I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

I'm so dizzy.
Monday, Apr. 09, 2007 10:52 PM

"Passion makes the world go round. Love just makes it a safer place." -Ice T, The Ice Opinion

I don't know what I'm doing. I don't know where I'm going. I'm not even sure what's possessing me to act upon the things that I've been acting upon. Part of me wants to run off and hide in a corner while the other part of me thinks it's time I faced up to my fears and just went after it. Live life a little. Be all that I can be even if I'm not in the army. But damn. It's just so hard sometimes.

All I know is that I've joined e-harmony.com and I'm all ready communicating with three different men. On top of that, I've been speaking with and talking to three men on My Space that live here. One of them invited me to the movies tonight, but I had to work late. Then there's Av. I guess the only thing I can do is sit back, go with the flow, and enjoy the ride.

I spoke with Av tonight on the phone. He wants to introduce me to a fruit that's native to his country. He wants to fill me up on smoothies so he can taste the sweet nectar on my lips. I wonder what it would feel like to break open the fruit and let the juices drip onto my skin. I know what his mouth feels like upon my skin, what his tongue feels like as he tastes me. I can't help but wonder how I would taste to him if we were to cover me in the juices of his favorite fruit.

He received his package from me today. I had made him 4 CDs, a collection of songs representing my life. He told me the covers I had made for them were cute. Right now I wish I was with him or he was with me. I have this huge desire to curl up in his strong arms, to feel his lips exploring every inch of my body, to feel him sliding deep inside of me... filling me up completely. We're going to be together again soon, hopefully by the end of May or beginning of June. We'll see. Right now, he's the only man I trust enough to touch me in every intimate way... and the way I feel right now? I need some!

As for Shawn? He's been extremely busy lately that we haven't been able to talk much. I spoke to him today while I was at work long enough to find out that he's stressed out beyond belief. What he needs to do is find some free time and come over and give me some! No, I'm just kidding... although, I wouldn't mind doing him. He has the most beautiful brown eyes I have ever seen.

Oh, I digress! Not about his eyes, of course. Just about the fact that I want to get laid. I'd go on and on about that, but I'm bored with the topic all ready. In fact, there's not much else for me to say right now. It's like... my brain has gone on vacation or something. So I think I will just end this right here.

Don't you just hate it when somebody stops writi

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss