I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Babies Everywhere!
Thursday, Sept. 06, 2007 11:17 PM

�My friend has a baby. I'm recording all the noises he makes so later I can ask him what he meant.� - Stephen Wright

My friends are all popping out babies! Okay. Well, they haven't popped them out yet. Tomorrow Sabrina goes into the hospital to give birth to Seth, Melissa is having a baby with K.S., Megan and Paul are due in February, and Chris and Rachel are due in April. It's so awesome!

I was just talking to Av on the phone about it and he said, "Just let me know when you're ready." What? Did I hear him right? Guess what! I did. I told him I wasn't ready to have one yet, but we could practice making them a lot. So here's the plan... we're going to practice making babies together.

We'll probably start when we go on vacation together in October. I haven't figured out where I want to go yet, but it'll either be San Francisco, Portland, Atlantic City, or maybe Florida. He loves Florida and I haven't been there yet. If we go to San Francisco, we may not get in a lot of baby making practice mostly because we'd be staying with my brother and his boyfriend Tom. I'd feel awkward having sex in my brother's apartment. Then again, that's just me.

I've also been looking for jobs in the New Hampshire, Cape Cod, and Boston area. I looked at the real estate, too. Tomorrow I think I'll look through the Vermont area. For now, time to hit the sack and get ready for the day tomorrow.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss