I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Comet!!!!!!!!
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2007 12:53 PM

�Dogs have Owners, Cats have Staff.� - Unknown

Okay. While not much is going on in my life right now, I had to mention this before I forgot. Lately, my cat Comet is flushing the toilet.

I'm being serious! I actually caught her in the act two nights ago. She'll get up onto the seat (I keep the lids down), flush the toilet and then take off like a devious little thing. Last night I caught her about to do it and I yelled, "Comet!" and she took off running. However, she came back over and over again in an attempt to remain the toilet flusher. I ended up having to shut my bathroom door just to get some descent sleep.

She only does it in my Master Bathroom. I don't know if she's discovered the other toilets yet, but I'm praying she's not flushing them while I'm gone. Just imagine how high my water bill is going to be if she is!

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss