I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

I'm it! I've been tagged.
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008 3:00 PM

Okay. Let's see here....

I was tagged by pinkbowshoe. Yay!!

Here are the rules:

Link to the person that tagged you.
Post the rules on your blog.
Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
Tag six random people and the end of your post-link to their blogs.
Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
Let the fun begin!

1. Everytime I come home, I can't just plop down on the couch and relax. I have to put everything I brought into the house with me away and store it in it's spot. This even includes the mail. If I have just one piece of paper cluttering my island or laid out on the counter, I get anxious and nervous. It all needs to be cleared off and put away.

2. I love stuffed animals. As much as I try to "grow up" and not buy them anymore, I can't help myself. Whenever I see a cute stuffed animal face my heart melts and I'm pulling out my wallet to buy it.

3. I'm obsessed with Kirsten Dunst and Anderson Cooper. Okay. Maybe I'm not that obsessed with them. I would never stalk them, hunt them down, or spend hours of my life dreaming about them. I guess the best thing to say is that I have crushes on them in that celebrity fan based kind of way.

4. When I'm nervous in a good way, I bite my thumb, twirl my hair, or giggle. But if I'm uncomfortable in a bad way, I go all quiet on the person, try to change the subject, and sometimes even avoid them by ignoring they're there.

5. Everytime I wash my hands I sing the Happy Birthday song. It was something that was taught to me when I worked at the hospital. We had to make sure we scrubbed our hands with soap for at least 30 seconds, which I guess is the length of the song.

6. I want a puppy. I just won't be getting a puppy because I'm not home enough to take care of one properly. Plus, my cats might go bananas on me if I did.

Okay. I'm going to link to only 2 people. If they want to do this, that's awesome. If not, it's all good.

Davy
sherpahigh

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss