I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

A brief update
Thursday, Jun. 12, 2008 1:23 PM

"As I was searching unknowingly for you, it was you who found me. Now our dreams can come true! Forever yours, Kent." - The message that came with the flowers he sent me yesterday.

I know I haven't been updating lately. I've been busy falling madly in love. Words can't express the emotions I've been feeling for him, but I'll give it a try.

He doesn't even have to touch me and I feel his fingers upon me. During the day, I can feel his lips pressed against mine as if he just kissed them. I ache to have him near me, and I miss him when he's gone.

When we're out in public, he holds my hand and gives me affectionate kisses. He's always telling me how beautiful I am and how much he loves me. I can see it in his eyes and all over his face.

When I'm at work, I can't concentrate. I try to get my work done but all I want to do is go home and be with him. I know this constant need to be near him won't last forever, but I can't help myself right now. When I'm with him I feel whole. When I'm not with him, I feel incomplete.


Random thought of the day:

I don't get how people can be so selfish and petty. Do they learn the behavior when they are little? Does someone program them to grow up and complain about the most pointless issues ever? Will they ever learn to grow up and focus on the things that matter? I often wonder if they will, but I highly doubt it.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss