I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Frustration
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012 2:44 PM

�A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.� ― Steve Martin

Frustration should be a feeling that isn't felt. I have been feeling extremely frustrated for the last two weeks now, and I don't know if this feeling will ever go away. I need my ipod fixed so I can lose myself in the music and go jump on a treadmill somewhere. For some reason, I have this inability to exercise unless I am tuned out completely via music. Sometimes I wonder if that's just an excuse to not exercise, though.

I just hate hearing my heavy breathing after I've gotten my heart rate up. I keep thinking people can hear me and then I start to freak out a little bit and then I can't breathe at all. Music helps me by draining out the sound of my breathing. Plus, it motivates me to move.

This is what I need to do: either get a new ipod, figure out how to put music on my samsung galaxy, or get the old ipod fixed. Then I need to hit the gym 3-4 times a week no matter how unmotivated I feel. I really think if I could start feeling better about myself, then maybe my life will fall into place. I am going to see if my mom will help me get my ipod repaired tomorrow after Yoga.

Not much of an update, I know... Not even sure why I'm writing an entry today. Haha.



My Facebook Daily Thanks - Day #15 - I am thankful that I was able to know and spend time with many wonderful people who have left this earth and passed on. They've blessed my life with their presence and left their mark upon this world. Grandpa John and Grandma Julia W., Grandpa Glenn L., my cousins Jeremy K. and Ross G., My great Aunt Anna and great Uncle Bill B., my friends Jenny DeWater Faudel, Casey Clark, Rachelle Vigil, and Rosa Warner, and all those I only knew for a small moment in time: I will miss and love you always. May you rest in peace knowing that your memory continues on.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss