I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Madness
Monday, Jan. 14, 2013 5:49 PM

I've spent so much time writing words inside my head but I haven't spent much time writing them down. I've been to busy avoiding going "there." Last night I went "there." There's no turning back now. I will update when I can. It's been pure chaos here.

Here are some lyrics for how I feel right now. Enjoy.

Madness by Muse

I, I can't get these memories out of my mind,
And some kind of madness has started to evolve.
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)
I, I tried so hard to let you go,
But some kind of madness is swallowing me whole, yeah
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)I have finally seen the light,
And I have finally realized,
What you mean.
Ooh oh oh
And now, I need to know is this real love,
Or is it just madness keeping us afloat?
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)
And when I look back at all the crazy fights we had,
Like some kind of madness
Was taking control
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)
Yeah

And now I have finally seen the light,
And I have finally realized,
What you need.
Mmmm...

(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)

And now I have finally seen the end
(Finally seen the end)
And I'm not expecting you to care
(Expecting you to care)
But I have finally seen the light
(Finally seen the light)
I have finally realized
(Realized)
I need to love
I need to love

Come to me,
Just in a dream
Come on and rescue me.
Yes I know, I can be wrong
Maybe I'm too headstrong
Our love is
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma...)
Madness

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss