I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Bitch Jessica
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013 6:03 PM

�Sometimes being a bitch is all a woman's got to hold on to.� ― Stephen King, Dolores Claiborne

Okay, so..... the happy pills have really kicked in lately. I was a complete and total bitch yesterday to Frank and didn't feel a thing. Well, no. That's a lie. A small part of me felt very bad about what went down and how things ended, but that part of me knows it was for the best. After all, I felt like a lid had been lifted off a box that I was trapped inside of and everything inside that box floated out and went away making me feel extremely good inside. Something I haven't felt in a very long time.

I won't digress over what happened. I won't even give it the time of day anymore. I will just say that what I felt was based off of my perception of the whole thing, and if my perception is/was flawed, then so be it. I hope someday I can be mature about this whole thing and make amends but I have a feeling that by the time enough time has passed, it won't matter anymore. As for Frank, he wished me the best of luck (which just pissed me off even more at him. ha ha!). As for him, I don't know what I wish. I just know that what he has with this new girl isn't going to last, so I guess I hope that when it ends, it doesn't hurt them too much?

On another note, I've been hanging out a lot with Mike, Gilly and AJ. It's been a freaking blast! We've been playing Sim City, Guild Wars 2, and just talking on vent all the time. Just like the old days. Mike and I picked up right where we left off, too. I never noticed how much I missed them until I started hanging out with them again, especially Mike. Like me and Tara always tell him, he has a voice that should be a phone sex operator. Listening to him talk is like watching butterflies fly around in an open field.

As for Bitch Jessica? Is it so wrong to have an emotional break from the over sensitive person I am off these pills? I don't think so. I'm rather enjoying this bitch in me for the time being. Yay me!

Until next time, keep on moving on.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss