I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Just FYI
Monday, Dec. 03, 2018 5:45 PM

Just a quick note to say I've been working on changing my layout and everything. I rather like it, especially the Jessikat sign I made at the top using Paintshop Pro. Been tinkering around with HTML and CSS a bit so if anybody clicks on a link and finds it doesn't work, please let me know.

Also, if you've added me as a buddy and I don't have you on my buddy list, drop me a note. I'd really like to get back into meeting new people on here. I also plan to update more often now once I get done tinkering with my page.

*** Changed it a bit again. I did save the last layout which is still active on the older page. Just curious if anybody prefers this or that one.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss