I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Crazy
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015 11:45 AM

“A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?” ― Albert Einstein

I feel like I'm losing my mind. First off half my clothes go missing, then my sunglasses go missing, followed by my work keys and now my wedding ring. I don't know if it has to do with my actions and mental state of being or if someone is literally screwing with me.

I prayed to St. Anthony to help me find it. Half my clothes, my work keys, and my sunglasses are replaceable. The wedding band, not so much.

I feel like screaming. This built up tension is going to drive me insane soon.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss