I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

Eeeew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Monday, Sept. 10, 2007 3:28 PM

"I have a very bad relationship with mice." - Casey Affleck

The office is infested with mice - once again! It's so disgusting. Everybody knows where they're nesting, too. F.G.'s office! But will the boss man do anything about it? No! Sure, he called Terminex, but that's not going to stop F.G. from having one of the most fire hazardous offices in the world. One of these days I am going to get a digital camera and I am going to take photos of his office. It's a disaster area.

I am one of the most anal people out there when it comes to organization and cleanliness - and there were mouse droppings on MY desk! I just spent the entire afternoon cleaning my office from top to bottom, leaving nothing unturned. Who knows where these mice have been, what they've crawled all over, and what diseases they are infested with. If I find a mouse dropping on my desk tomorrow, I am going to just lose it! Lose it! LOSE IT!

We'll see how good Terminex is at getting rid of mice when this office doesn't have employees who are clean enough to pick the 30 day food off the floor of their office. I may just have to cause some suffering in Haley and Comet's life by dragging them to the office every day with me. Poor kitties, but it may be the only option.

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss