I once had a life, or rather, life had me. I was one among many or at least I seemed to be....


Previous Current Next Archives Host Profile Notes

The Bridal Shop from Hell
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2008 2:19 PM

"He who has a why to live can bear almost any how." - Friedrich Nietzsche

David's Bridal shall be known as The Bridal Shop from Hell from this point forward. I'm not sure if it should apply to all David's Bridal shops out there, or just the one located in Wichita, Kansas.

All month we've been waiting to hear from DB about the rest of my dress parts coming in, and we never heard a word. My mom even called them up about two weeks ago and they told her the items still hadn't come into the shop. I called them up today and they told me that it's been sitting there waiting for me to pick up for at least a month and that they have it marked down that they called to tell me.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!!!!!!

After all the crap they put me through when attempting to pick out brides maid dresses, and now this??? I am so PISSED. I'll get over it, but there's no way in hell I'm recommending the damn place to anybody in the future.

The Bridal Shop from Hell shall DIE!!!!!!!!!

In 19 Seconds

Last Five Entries:

Life Update - Tuesday, May. 21, 2019
I had an epiphany! - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
2019 Resolutions - Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019
To New Beginnings - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
My Christmas Weekend 2018 - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018


Other Diaries:

candikurlz | catsoul | cocoabean | curious-me
illusionless | kenny-loo | musikoid | poetinthesky
starkitten01 | Zenayda | jnw77 <-- My old Diary


You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself any direction you choose.
You're on your own. And you know what you know.
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...

- Dr. Seuss